Loading...
Contact Us 2017-07-05T17:40:01+00:00

Claims Management

Sarah Marino

Claims Associate

(516) 762- 4230

smarino@hamondgroup.com

Garrett Wilson, AIC

Supervising Senior Claims Analyst

gwilson@hamondgroup.com

Safety

Anthony Vacchio

Supervising  Senior  Safety Specialist, C.S.C.

(516) 762-4224

avacchio@hamondgroup.com

Matthew Cahill

Safety Specialist

(516) 762-4211

mcahill@hamondgroup.com

Underwriting

Ricky Yu, CPCU, AIM

Underwriting Manager

(516) 762-4219

ryu@hamondgroup.com

Allison Dato

Underwriting Associate

(516) 762- 4231

adato@hamondgroup.com

Elizabeth Wolski

Underwriting Associate

(516) 762- 4218

ewolski@hamondgroup.com

Certificates of Insurance

Please E-mail certificate requests to: certificates@hamondgroup.com

(include policy # and certificate holder name and address)

(516)488-2800 ext. 0

Accounting Contacts

Sara Mazza, CFO

(516) 762-4213

smazza@hamondgroup.com

Evelyn Rommel

(516) 762-4214

erommel@hamondgroup.com

Director of Operations

Paul Garritan, EVP

(516)762-4222

pgarritan@hamondgroup.com